Falling Out of Touch

Join Kroze, Patrick and Bo as they discuss last week’s news from the gaming, entertainment, and tech industries.  Be sure to catch Name Not Final live – Saturday nights at 10pm Pacific / Midnight Central / 1am Eastern, only on 91.8 the fan!

This week, the crew tackle Fallout 4, Star Wars Battlefront, and pretty much Fallout 4.


Be the first to comment on "Falling Out of Touch"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*